Student Leadership

The Junior School Council and Young Leaders program aims to:

  • Provide students with a sense of pride and achievement.
  • Develop caring and responsible attitudes within the children.
  • Provide an avenue for the development of ‘student voice’ within the school.
  • Raise student awareness of local and global issues.


  Young Leaders



Junior School Councillors
Group 9




Oscar Henry
Melissa Stewart-Sing
Brad Curtin
Makelita Mcardle


Group 10




Gemma Troost
Abbey Suwarjaya
Safa Dhanani
Arvin Atash Barab
Group 11




Alaa Ali
Angus McLaughlin
Tristan Bennett
Chantel Navarro
Group 12




James Zeinos
Charli Hancock
Jordan Mathews
Esther Faalogo
Group 13




Bridgette Di Giorgio
Amy Massena
Oliver Roberts
Kayda Troost
Group 14





Lauren Turner Mohamed Ali
Sophie He